Far Out. Far Fuckin’ Out.

News summary since my last post April, 20 2010: that same day the Deepwater Horizon well exploded; I finished my second semester of film school at American Univeristy; purchased a Canon 5d Mark ii; traveled to Greece; and just started a new job this past Monday! Plenty of new stories to be told, dude.

But I figured I’d ease back into blogging with something short & relevant. YouTube  announced that they have lifted the 10 (11 really) minute limit on uploaded videos to 15 minutes! What does that mean? Well, I can finally upload two of my epic artist performances from WRNR in their entirety!

Amos Lee (shot with the Canon HV20)

Donavon Frankenreiter (shot with 2 Canon HV20’s)

They also reside on my Vimeo if you prefer to view them there. Speaking of WRNR, local (Crofton) filmmaker Brian Morrison is producing some gorgeous shorts with his 5d/7d two camera set up. Check ‘em out.

Leave a Reply

